Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 302030) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I want to find a noble, highly intellectual, strong man who will make my world stop when he enters my life.

About me : On the first place for me is always humor! I always look with humor and a smile at difficulties, I can rarely be caught in a bad mood. Always very open and sincere in relation to all people, not even acquainted. I am ready to support and help everyone. I easily find a common language with new people, I rarely worry about what others will think.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : opennes, honesty, good manners, intelligence, flexible mind

My goals for the future : I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love delicious Italian pasta and risotto.

My favorite food : I love delicious Italian pasta and risotto.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw pictures on order, I fulfill orders for graphic design, teach classes on facecharting and coloring in the make-up school, I develop and sew women's clothing on order, I work as a stylist, and often I work as a model for catalog shooting. Every day I have a minute schedule, because also I regularly go to workouts in the gym, go to massage courses and computer courses - 3D graphics.

Talking about sports : I try to play sports every day. I also love big tennis.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without the most important is love. Everything related to family is important to me.

You should message me if : If you understand that you can not live without me, be sure to write me.

Job : Clothes designer