Light theme:
Olga (ID: 126998) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am not looking for the perfect man. I just need a real person with his own advantages and disadvantages. The one who can accept me as I am,without trying to change me. If you are ready to start a family, if you are a responsible and reliable man, who needs love and care, I am ready to give you a chance to become a part of my family. Do not miss it!

About me : I am young, cheerful, intelegent and easy-going woman. I am perpusefull and active in my life. I am pretty sociable and have a lot of friends. If you are looking for not only a good wife but also a reliable and loyal friend,so i am the one. I like to have fun, but I do not like noisy parties. I prefer quiet and cozy, family evenings. I need a man who will respect me and who will appreciate my soul and thoughts. A man who loves extreme and bright feelings! Are you the one?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I'm looking for an attentive, caring, kind, honest, intelligent man and who knows how to love and to make his woman happy!

My goals for the future : I want to have a happy family! I want to love and be loved! Only a serious relationship! No games!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel a lot together with my man!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About our happy family! About our future together! You and I and our children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love reading, and being romantic person my favorite book is "The Thorn Birds" and i am ready to fight for my love with all the difficulties like the main heroine of the book!

My favorite food : I prefer healthy food!

Pets in my life : I love cats and birds. But they are not compatible)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can cook very tasty! You will not be hungry with me never))) Dishes what cuisine do you prefer? I can everything!

Talking about sports : I love and do training by Judo with my little daughter! Ohhhh! I hope you are not afraid of this fact?)))

The five things I can't live without : My little daughter and LOVE!

You should message me if : if you understand what I'm your happiness and destiny!)))

Job : Teacher at school