Light theme:
Arina (ID: 985105) Offline
Status: Free for love ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I just want to find a man here who will help me get through difficult times in this difficult time, I want to share my life with you and then .. then time will tell - how it will be next... love is my dream

About me : fair, honest, self-confident, cheerful, sincere, I believe in miracles and in the kindness of people. I am a professional nanny studied for this for 5 years, I can work in a kindergarten, but I work in people's homes. I like it more. There isn't much work to do right now, but it's still there. I have an older brother, he is now at the front. mom and dad live next door in the same place where I am now. I don't have pets but I love dogs. my hobbies are yoga, cycling, tennis, running, horseback riding. marriage agency ukraine

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : FOR me it is important that a person appreciates the soul and not physical values, honest, cheerful, there is something to talk about, wisdom

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : only ukraine

My favorite food : I love pasta, borscht (Ukrainian soup)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tennis, running, horseback riding - cycling

Talking about sports : tennis, running, horseback riding - cycling

The five things I can't live without : water, food, borscht, communication, entertainment

You should message me if : if you are kind hearted

Job : professional babysitter