Light theme:
Anna (ID: 342374) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want to meet here a handsome selfconfident and patient man. I expect my man will have good education and great sense of humor. We will be perfect couple

About me : Can you imagine perfect tasty dessert? It's me). I have a good sense of humor and expect to meet here the same man. We can go to the gym or swimmingpool together. Also will let you to enjoy me strip dance. You will see me sexy perfect shapes

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, selfconfidence, kindness, sense of humor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Perl Harbor and other documental movies

My favorite food : ukrainian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like strip dancing, swimming, cooking ukrainian dishes,

Talking about sports : I love sport, especially strip dance, swimming

The five things I can't live without : My favoutite red shous, swimsuit, bodymilk, snickers, tasty coffee

You should message me if : If you want to spend your happy life with amazing sexual woman

Job : I work as a lash master in beauty salon