Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 1030497) Offline
Status: do you want to get to know me better...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 22
Weight:180 lbs. (82kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : If you want to win my heart you must be responsible, loyal, constructive, sociable, open-minded person which knows how to manage his life and be understandable. I want to meet here a loving, supporting and caring man. No matter how old he is, where he lives and no matter how he looks like. His behaviour with women, his life aims and values are the most important for me.Kind-hearted, who would have good sense of humor and good taste, who would support me.I need to see in you a support and protection.If ill see all of it - I'll be yours!

About me : Woman which knows how to cook seek man who like to eat:) I am open, independent, sincere, kind person. A lot of people always telingl me that I am beautiful and spectacular, smart and funny, kind and sympathetic, open and friendly, honest and truthful. I`m sure you must check it!) However I like to be spontaneous, adventurous, open to everything new. Also I'm passionate, loving and I have a lot to give if only I know it's worth doing that.

Job : Chef de Cuisine