Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 338670) Offline
Status: ❤Spring is a time of love and warmth! So let's give this warmth and love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 44
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am here to meet my only man with whom I will share my whole life. I want to create a strong and happy family. For me, the important thing in a relationship is trust, sincerity, understanding, care. I am looking for my soul mate, a man with whom, together, hand in hand, we can achieve everything we want. The reason, a sense of humor and a strong character are mandatory. My choice will not depend on such things as the age difference or the place where you live, these are just stereotypes in our head.

About me : I have a calm and balanced character. I very easily find a common language. I’m a gin and joyful person, I try and try to go through life in a positive way. I am a very adaptable person and am able to compromise. But do not try to change my identity. For me, it is very important that I be loved and accepted as I am. I also promise this in return. I know how to love, I’m ready for much for the sake of a loved one, the main thing is to feel reciprocity.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I just love traveling. I like to discover new countries, study their traditions, culture. But what can be better in the company with your loved one! My dream is to travel around as many countries as possible throughout my life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a happy future, I want to meet a loved one with whom I will create a strong family. Also the ability to travel, to maximize the world for yourself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read interesting and informative books. I like to listen to music, basically what I like and mood. I prefer comedies from films, I don’t like drama.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook. My man will never be hungry, I think that I will have something to surprise. Also in my free time I like to draw, this is my inspiration. I am very creative and creative person. My profession is my hobby, I am a designer. I love to create and create something new, it brings me great pleasure.