Light theme:
Darya (ID: 281200) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 43
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Considering that I have been raising my daughter myself for 13 years, the most important thing for me in the man I seek is reliability and responsibility for the family. Appearance is also important for me, I like tall athletic men who follow their appearance. Also my man should be secured and earn well. Actually, I'm not a materialistic person, but based on my life experience, I realized that if I want a really strong family, then I must pay attention to this aspect. Because the family is not only love and romance, but also a huge financial

About me : By nature I am calm, balanced. At least that's what friends say about me. I do not like quarrels and conflicts and prefer to look for compromises in solving problems. But I can be both stubborn and persistent, which is peculiar to people of my zodiac sign. But I can always listen and accept someone else's opinion, if I succeed in convincing him of his correctness. To pressure me is completely useless, because it is the pressure that awakens my stubbornness in me. Like any person of art, I am sensitive and romantic, but I do not like to show my emotions. On the one hand - it's good in those moments when I'm angry, but on the other hand - sometimes I can seem cold. I do not like to cry. If you suddenly found me crying, then something really serious happened to me ... or I saw a very sad movie.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in ? Russia, Jordan, Bahrain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Morocco, Oman. And I dream to visit a lot of countries.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby, which became a profession – is oriental dances. Also I like flowers, cats and dogs. Recently I have been fond of aquariums and aqua-design. I like spending free time with my daughter, embroidering, going to theaters, restaurants, cinema, clubs, listening to music. I like to travel, go on excursions, to learn cultures of other countries. I'm fond of psychology.

You should message me if : you are looking for a real passionate Ukrainian girl

Job : choreographer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!