Light theme:
Irina (ID: 370399) Offline
Status: My heart is searching for ovewhelming feelings:*...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is positive, laughs easily and smiles often. He must be optimistic, caring, kind, tender, gentle, passionate, supportive, loyal, trustworthy, well mannered man that wants a good ukrainian woman and always desires to cherish and value her as the precious treasure! I am a woman for a family and I want to meet a man for whom Family is on the first place.

About me : am romantic, kind, reliable, sincere, open and very passionate. I like to care about myself as a woman, my body, look and inner beauty! I believe that a way a woman cares about herself she will care about her man. I love and respect my family, I believe that everything comes from a family and need to care about it. I love nature and I dream to travel with my future man. I am a single ukrainian woman, looking for happiness here, mayubbe you also?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, courage, reliability, kindness and sincerity

My goals for the future : learn to drive a car, do dancing, find love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Italy, France, Sweden, Switzerland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : move to live in a country where my beloved will be

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like funny films or dramatic ones. I like the movie "Pursuit of Happiness" I review it sometimes. I read books by writers Bernard Verber, Robert Green. I listen to pop music.

My favorite food : seafood, meat products, vanilla ice cream.

Pets in my life : Lola cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports, mobile photography. I'm good at cooking)))

Talking about sports : I do fitness, I like to run.

The five things I can't live without : air, water, food, clothes, family.

You should message me if : there is a desire to try with me the taste of vanilla ice cream ...

Job : tehnologist