Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 343248) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : romance, long -term relations, marriage. friendship. I am loking for a person who will always support and protect me, who will love me and take care of me.I really want to feel like a beloved and desired woman .. I want to share with my man not only the bed and our common home, but also his and my interests

About me : I am fun loving lady, a mature woman who knows what she wants in her life. I do not need any games, but real feelings. I am sensual and passionate lady. I love a touch and affection. I am feminine and caring. I enjoy spending time with my close people, and family is first of all for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, affection, caring for other people, purposefulness, understanding

My goals for the future : to find my guy here and create my own family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit many Places, I have been to America, Dominicano, New York, Paris, I visited many places of Ukraine, Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future guy, my future man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, trillers, detectives, dramas

My favorite food : all European dishes

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, traveling, sport.

Talking about sports : I like aerobics, shaping, swimming, running

The five things I can't live without : passion, love, friendship, family, good and nice people

You should message me if : you are a serious guy

Job : psychologist in kindergarten