Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 348342) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 41
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : 'm here to meet a man, my man. With whom I can share all my candid, my soul and female energy. I don’t care what it looks like, what kind of faith, I want it to be a connection, a kiss of the soul and dreams always happen.

About me : Hi, I am a very creative person, I always want to give people happiness and a smile. I am a professional actress and singer and dream of true and sincere love. My cherished dream is to sing my favorite song at my wedding for my husbent.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love active people and honest

My goals for the future : give happyness

My travel destinations (past or future) : russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about pure love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I lovce all about love

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : I like pets but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby its my work!I love sing

Talking about sports : I love fitness and Youga

The five things I can't live without : marshmellow,water,love,cofee,musik

You should message me if : you ready blow from happyness

Job : singer