Light theme:
On
Off
Diana (ID: 310630) Offline
Status: Are you wet from this hot weather??💗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am burning with the desire to find a man who will be with me on the same impulsive and active wave!!! I don't want to get into a quick relationship!!! I am looking for a charming, intelligent, gentle, sincere, sensual, honest man with a sense of humor! Some wildness is also welcome))) Loyal would probably be my main word to describe my needs for a man who would appreciate all my virtues. I will repay him with all my everlasting love, tenderness and loyalty!)

About me : Touching, kissing, hugging, holding hands, being close to you means a lot to me, because I am a very sensual woman))) Physical, emotional contact is necessary!!! I am affectionate, caring, calm, family oriented, gentle, intelligent, romantic and with a good sense of humor!) I love taking care of animals and my profession has something to do with it)) I am told that I am a good listener. I am not afraid to open my heart and show my feelings!!! I am very honest and hate lies!!! I am a loving and generous person and I know how to make my man happy. I want to show every day how much I love him, I want to support him in every moment, to be his muse and a wonderful princess who always radiates beauty and femininity!!! I hope that I have already won your heart?)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, caring, honesty, sensuality.

My goals for the future : Develop physically and mentally. Explore the world!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, USA, Malta, Maldives, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future and my future family))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch different movies) My favorites are The Menu, The Lord of the Rings, The Silence of the Lambs, Léon: The Professional and many others))

My favorite food : I love sushi, Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese cuisine.

Pets in my life : I take care of a lot of animals!) I have a parrot named Pasha and a rabbit named Lucy at home.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love reading, watching movies, going for walks and helping animals! It's the meaning of my life to help our little brothers, especially since they are so often abused((

Talking about sports : I'm not as active as I'd like to be) but I like to swim and sometimes go for a run.

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, peace, animals, books.

You should message me if : If you want to finally find your soulmate and spend passionate time with her, then I'm here, you just need to write me))

Job : vet