Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 659071) Offline
Status: Eyes are the initials of the soul....
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 33
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for someone who can share my interests and take the relationship seriously. The main thing is that the values and meanings coincide and there was a desire to spend time together. Which does not exclude personal space.

About me : I am cheerful and cheerful. I enjoy life to the fullest and get excited from every day. I know how to rejoice for others.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : It is important for me that a person is balanced, tidy, takes care of himself. It is important for me that people respect each other.

My goals for the future : In the future, I dream of meeting my man. Enjoy life with him, walk through the night city together. Create a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, I traveled only in our country. But I want to travel abroad with my partner.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a strong family. And wonderful children which we will bring up together with my other half.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love melodramas such as "One Summer and All Life" Favorite TV Shows "X Fartor"

My favorite food : I love sushi, fish and honey cake.

Pets in my life : I love cats and dogs, I don't have pets at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like to paint pictures by numbers and go in for sports.

Talking about sports : I like to play sports, run in the morning, visit the gym and sports grounds

The five things I can't live without : I like to travel around the country. Delicious to cook. Watch out for your partner. Hot and passionate nights. Kisses.

You should message me if : If you want to start a family, spend days and nights passionately and passionately, then we are with you along the way. I will not let you get bored. We will have a good day and no less interesting nights.

Job : I work as a nurse