Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 971043) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Im looking for nice man who knows what he wants from this life. I like caring and kind man, who is honest and nice to me.

About me : Im Im kind, hard-working, friendly, loyal and honest ukrainian woman. I come on this best online dating site to find my love and passion love story. I like to read in bed and cook salads. I would love to have a big family and a many kids. Would you like to know more about me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : To have many hobbies, have passion love in my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Japan, China, Italy and USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have strong love in my life, to travel with my man and have kids!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels about love, to listen pop music and watch comedies.

My favorite food : I like shushi and pizza the most

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in sport and cooking!

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : Presents, water, pizza, movies and sport!

You should message me if : If you want to have a chance to date me!

Job : Doesnt work