Light theme:
On
Off
Alona (ID: 983951) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Uzhgorod
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who will be affectionate and gentle with me, I'm ready to give him all of myself in return) I want him to help me in everything and be my support. I hope to find someone who will not be against personal meetings and we can see each other) If you appreciate me for who I am and love me for it, then write to me! I'll be waiting!

About me : Black Wild Rose! Heard about these? I don't think so, because I'm one of a kind) Haha! Only the one who is truly dear to me will be able to rip me off and not prick myself on my thorns) Do you want to try? I have many hobbies, I go in for sports and love to dance, draw, read books and watch movies. I feel that I lack only one thing, pure and romantic love, I want to find that person who can reveal my whole soul, and build with me our love story ... I hope that such a person is on this site, because this dating site is my last hope!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, kindness

My goals for the future : Become successful and happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit all continents and all oceans! Is it possible?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Visit all continents and oceans

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Harry Potter, both movies and books, I think I'm a music lover and can listen to all types of music)

My favorite food : Crab salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking, drawing, dancing and playing tennis! I'm not boring)

Talking about sports : I love dancing and tennis

You should message me if : You like my qualities and you want to know what I have hidden in my closet)

Job : Don't have a job