Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 633357) Offline
Status: Where there is love, there is life....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : The ideal man for me should not throw his words down the drain, if you promised something, then do so, be confident in your actions, treat your woman well, emotional support.

About me : I go my own way, even if it is not like everyone else, but it is mine. I love romance, spontaneous actions and extreme, I want to find the same person who will be the same as me. My hobby is the kitchen, I really love to cook dishes from different cuisines. I like spending time with my friends, sitting around with a cup of coffee, learning to play the guitar. I really like how they play the piano, I would like to learn.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : care and love

My goals for the future : make our dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future) : only Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movie genres: science fiction, action movies, horror. I really like the movie "Cruella" I prefer a variety of music ranging from Mozart to modern songs.

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian food borsch, dumplings, dumplings.

Pets in my life : none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music, dancing, nature,reading books, cooking.

Talking about sports : I am fond of equestrian sports, thanks to this I feel the freedom of life.

The five things I can't live without : family, tea with lemon, books, music, sleep

You should message me if : you want me

Job : Accountant