Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 245838) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Drinker: Socially drinker
Smoker: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a kind man, it is important for me, because he treats his family well then. And to tell you a secret it has to be someone, who kisses really well, because that blows my mind and makes personal life very colorful.

About me : I am a very adventurous type, if there is anything I can do to make my day happier or more adventurous. I am a patriotic type, I still do not have a patriotic, I do not, I still love Ukraine's history very much, Ukrainian music and its literature. Our literature really has a lot of things and the smart ones. I am very family oriented, I can not imagine my life without family and I need my family too!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like art and literature, I have interest for traveling. I like music. When I was in school I got chemistry and biology, later I enjoyed history very much. I'm interested in sport, I attend a gym regularly for summer time, in summer I go for a run and I swim a lot. I like swimming very much. I think I can not imagine my life without it. I also like cooking, I am a friend to mix ingredients, it's something that looked so attractive in my childhood. I like animals I wish I had time for them or could do something, well I try to be I, I feed them and I take care of some animals. I meet.

Job : Psychologist - political scientist