Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 559335) Offline
Status: FROM 🇺🇦 LIVE IN FRANCE!...
Country: France
City: Nant
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Man with high moral values, his past doesnt worry me only his true self and intentions now. I like man who keep their word, and for those physical intimacy means as much as mental.

About me : I am a small, petite dark-haired girl with a difficult character. I love life very much and everything is always very interesting to me, I try to try everything that I meet before my eyes. Since childhood, I have been involved in various sports such as gymnastics, athletics and various types of dancing. Most of all I love to dance, my favorite dances are oriental.I try to enjoy life to the fullest and hope you are same)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Financial literacy True to your word Kind disposition Intelligence Care

My goals for the future : I plan to finish my college, travel, become better than I am now)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel in Ukraine) I have been at the sea and in woods.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to see the world with my second half

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like modern music, rock music, some russian singles Among books I like about arts I like good laugh so enjoy comedies

My favorite food : I like pokee) it is rice with different adds to ) very yummy)

Pets in my life : I have cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Make up Cooking))

Talking about sports : I love all kinds of sport)) physical activity important to me.

The five things I can't live without : Food My family Communication New knowledge Nature

You should message me if : you need in your life woman who is sexy and same time serious and smart;)

Job : I student and will become hair-dresser))