Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 155480) Offline
Status: A very small degree of hope is sufficient to cause the birth of love....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:170 lbs. (77kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who will give me a sense of stability, will be honest with me, caring and understanding. For me, there are no rules in love, my heart decides everything for me in. I need someone will feel my heart.

About me : My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. If you want to find a beautiful bride from Ukraine, then you have found her!)))) I can't wait to start our beautiful love story!))), let it begins on online dating sites, from dating online..... but it'll bring the real relationships and happiness

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, good attitude to the people around, generosity, kindness, erudition.

My goals for the future : I want to travel!!! I really want to see the world! Also, I want to get an education and build a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never was abroad. But really I want to go completely around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream - this is my future family. I want to have robust, happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Genre of music I prefer to listen to the line depends on my mood. There is not a genre of music that I had not liked. As for movies, I love drama.

My favorite food : I love banana pancakes. And cook them and eat.

Pets in my life : I have a cockatiel

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to care for potted flowers, also love to knit .. especially dresses and mini-skirts)))

The five things I can't live without : Elastic hair, comb, handbag, my good mood and love)