Light theme:
On
Off
Galina (ID: 515095) Offline
Status: If you don't try, you won't know....
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 41
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A real man is someone who will never harm me. Someone who will never yell at me or move will raise my hand. I am a strong woman, but I want to feel like a little girl. I dream of a man who will kiss me for no reason .. who will always be hot for me .. I dream of someone who will understand that I am the ONE woman he needs ... I want to meet a serious and courageous person, who sits not afraid of face to face contact. It's you??

About me : To unite the incompatible is about me. I am a responsible and serious woman. Laughter is part of my life. My friends consider me to be a sociable person. I prefer tasty and healthy food, but pizza or a piece of pie tastes good too. I am a patient and kind person. Raising your voice is not good for me. I need a real man who can share with me all the joys and sorrows to create a family. I would like our family life to be filled with love, trust and good mood.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music: old rock

Pets in my life : no, but I would like a puppy if I lived in a house, and not in an apartment

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of astrology. jogging in summer, exercise equipment in winter

Talking about sports : jogging in summer, exercise equipment in winter

Job : service manager at the workshop