Light theme:
Nina (ID: 419303) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man, for love. A man who is kind, sociable and caring. A man with whom I will feel comfortable and safe. A man who wants to be loved and always positively believes in the future.

About me : I believe that international acquaintance is very good. I dream of a man who will agree to a date that I will arrange for us.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : Choose a country for life, become a better wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the whole world with you!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : A strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies about love, comedies, music for training invigorating

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch, dumplings, salad with beef

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Oriental belly dancing

Talking about sports : Sport is important!

The five things I can't live without : My work, iron, microwave, phone, internet

You should message me if : You need a woman with whom everything is possible

Job : I work in a beauty salon. I make all the girls prettier and more well-groomed. I do beautiful manicure and hair