Light theme:
Alina (ID: 986197) Offline
Status: i am always use camera here, see me?....
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream of a man with whom we will have common goals in life and also common values. And at the same time, we can have different interests and hobbies in order to have a place for personal space. I want a man next to whom it will be warm, cozy, calm and safe. Next to my man, I want to grow as a person, develop and enrich my inner world. I need someone who can accept my care and love. I do not make sugar elusions about living together, but I am sure that two mature people can always agree

About me : Hello, my name is Alina! I can be different, I am kind, gentle and affectionate, and I am also passionate and indomitable. Next to me, a man will find peace and tranquility, and at the same time he will never be bored with me. I know how kindle a fire of passion in a man’s soul, but I also know how to gently calm him down, help him relax, and find peace. I am brave in achieving my goals and desires, not giving up at the first failure is what my parents taught me for which I am very grateful to them Family is a great value for me, this is the foundation that holds us firmly on this earth, and I want to lay a new foundation with my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I get goosebumps when I get on a plane. I have never been afraid to fly. Lived in Germany. Traveled in Russia, Turkey, Egypt, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary. And of course, traveled around my homeland. I want to learn more about this world, I am open to any travel, I want to see the world from different angles. From seeing wild animals in Africa, spending the winter in a warm country ... to fulfilling a childhood dream of visiting Santa Claus Village - Lapland, seeing Disneyland and the house where Kevin McCallister lived from the movie Home Alone.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I prefer books about human psychology. It is interesting to observe the changes after reading them. From films I prefer comedies, melodramas and a special love for detective stories. I like stories where investigations take place, as a child I even thought that I would be an investigator =)

My favorite food : Most of the time I try to eat healthy foods that will be good for the body. But if you want to eat a delicious juicy burger, then I will not deny myself this. Also, I love sweets in any of its manifestations. A special love for Turkish pistachio baklava. I dream of trying croissants in Paris.

Talking about sports : At the moment, fitness training, stretching, training in the gym, I like to run, ride a bike.