Light theme:
On
Off
Victoria (ID: 1287092) Online
Status: nice to see you here...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable family-minded man with an active lifestyle and a sense of humor. I hope to meet the person who will be similar to me and my lifestyle! I would like him to be always supportive and ready to spend cool time together. Why cool? Mmm Because I am not the person you will be bored with, believe me! So if you are interested and ready to know me better you are more than welcome to text me!

About me : I am a positive and goal-oriented person who loves nature, animals, and travel. I have a passion for finding joy in everything around me, and I am always looking for new ways to challenge myself and grow. You will always find something to talk about with me. I will support any topics. I am very peaceful and friendly. I know how to enjoy other people's successes, I like to admire and praise people. I think I also have the ability to inspire people. Energy exchange is very important and I try to develop this side of myself.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I exercise regularly, I like to go to the gym and take pole dance classes. I also find peace and tranquility in meditation. I believe that this is the best and fastest way to self-knowledge. My soul lies in creativity and I express this through makeup. I love creating a beautiful image on myself and on models.

Job : Manager, make up artist