Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 310584) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable and faithful man whom I can trust. I need a brave, courageous and strong person with whom I will not be afraid of anything. I dream of meeting an affectionate and caring person who has many interests. I want to have fun with such a man. I also want him to love nature and animals. I need a fair person who always protects the weak. I am attracted to smart, charismatic and self-confident men. I am looking for a hardworking, purposeful and active person like me.

About me : I am a charming girl and a wonderful person. I love life and I want to find the same positive life partner. I do not know how to lie. I am always honest and sincere girl. I am a very neat person. I like cleanliness and order. I am a brave and determined girl. I love adventures. I love everything new and unusual. I am a caring and generous person. I like to make surprises for my close people and to give them gifts. Dear stranger, do not you mind getting acquainted with one of single women? Well, it is very easy to do! My profile is waiting for you on this dating site! So do not miss the chance to meet beautiful ladies for marriage here!

My goals for the future : to have a family, to find a successful husband and a well-paid job

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop, electro

My favorite food : bananas

My hobbies and what I'm good at : The range of my interests is very wide because I like to try everything new and unusual. I love sewing, cooking, reading, going to the cinema, listening to music. In the summer I enjoy spending time on the beach, swimming, walking, playing ball. I want to learn diving in the future. I want to see the underwater world in all its glory. I am fond of traveling. I love going camping or just walking around the city.

Talking about sports : Sport is our health. I go to the gym to stay in good shape. I like to watch figure skating and gymnastics.

The five things I can't live without : a mirror, wet wipes, money, a passport, cosmetics

You should message me if : Hello! Are you lonely and are you looking for a beautiful girl with whom your life will sparkle with new colors? Let us get to know each other better. Let me brighten up your loneliness. Together we will never be alone again. Ekaterina

Job : a student

Need help?