Light theme:
Anna (ID: 1102847) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a fascinating woman who is looking for a man who can appreciate my interests and support her dreams. If you're looking for someone who is passionate about life, I am the woman for you. I am looking for a man who shares her passions and can support her in all her endeavors. I am attracted to someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that communication is essential in a relationship, and I am looking for someone who can share their thoughts and feelings openly.

About me : I'm a fascinating woman who has a passion for life. I love to be active, whether it's dancing, gymnastics, or cooking up in the kitchen. I am particularly interested in ancient cuisine and want to learn more about how people from different cultures cooked their food. In addition to my love of cooking, I have a dream of learning to drive a car and opening my own kitchen of ancient food. I am a determined and ambitious woman who is always looking to improve herself and her skills. I am also kind, communicative, and responsive, and know how to support in a difficult moment. I value a good sense of humor and believe that laughter is the key to a happy life. In the evenings. I like to relax by watching movies or series. I enjoy all types of movies, from action-packed thrillers to romantic comedies.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, and support

My goals for the future : Get a driver's license and buy a house

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the famous beaches of Miami

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Fly to the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is "Harry Potter" my favorite music is pop music

My favorite food : Asian cuisine and ancient dishes

Pets in my life : The pet in my life is a dog "kurz haar"

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are cooking and sports and I am good at all of these

Talking about sports : I like to watch basketball and volleyball and I play them well myself

The five things I can't live without : Cooking, pets, walks, music, books

You should message me if : I think you will feel it, and don't be shy and don't be afraid to take the initiative

Job : Chef