Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 1349088) Offline
Status: Hi,мy dear...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I search for love. I'm a young mother looking for a life partner to build a strong family. Family traditions are important to me, and I cherish the idea of sharing mornings together, savoring every moment as a couple. What matters to you in relationships? What are your thoughts on family values and the lifestyle that comes with having a partner and children?

About me : I'm a girl with long hair and green eyes, and I can proudly say that I'm a true Slavic beauty. My long hair is my pride, and sports for me is not just a hobby, but a way to stay in shape and energize myself. When I'm not exercising, I enjoy music that inspires me to achieve new things and gives rhythm to my life. I love experimenting in the kitchen and creating magic with ingredients - cooking for me is more than just a process, it's a way to express my love and care. But despite all my self-sufficiency, I also dream of true love and starting a family. I feel that life will become even brighter and more fulfilling when I find that special someone with whom I can share all the joys and challenges. And what are your dreams and goals in life? What inspires you and makes you happy? Lets start our life story right from here?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value kindness, empathy, and sincerity in people. Genuine connections and mutual respect are essential to me. I appreciate those who are open-minded, supportive, and have a good sense of humor. Trust and loyalty form the foundation of meaningful relationships for me.

My goals for the future : In the future, I envision building a loving and stable family with a supportive partner. I aim to create a warm home filled with laughter and shared moments. Professionally, I aspire to pursue opportunities that allow for a balanced work-life integration, enabling me to prioritize family while excelling in my career. I look forward to embracing new experiences and making cherished memories with my loved ones.

My travel destinations (past or future) : In the future, I dream of exploring new places with my family and experiencing different cultures together. I envision taking memorable trips to scenic destinations, enjoying nature, and creating lasting memories. Traveling is not just about sightseeing but also about bonding and learning. I look forward to broadening our horizons through exciting adventures and discovering the beauty of the world with my loved ones.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet my love man! And travel the world with my family, exploring diverse cultures, stunning landscapes, and historical sites. I envision us experiencing new cuisines, engaging with local communities, and making unforgettable memories together. Traveling is an opportunity to grow closer as a family, deepen our understanding of the world, and create a lifetime of shared adventures and stories to cherish.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Road House" is a classic! It's thrilling and action-packed, with a great storyline and memorable characters. Patrick Swayze's portrayal of Dalton is iconic, and the film's mix of intense fight scenes and heartfelt moments makes it a favorite. What do you enjoy most about "Road House"? Do you have other favorite movies with a similar vibe?

My favorite food : Not many people match by food, but i can change my priorities. for now) My favorite food is sushi! There's something so satisfying about the fresh flavors of raw fish, combined with rice and seaweed. I love the variety of sushi rolls, from classic California rolls to more adventurous options like spicy tuna or dragon rolls. What's your favorite type of cuisine? Do you enjoy sushi too, or is there another dish that tops your list?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing and traveling are fantastic hobbies. Drawing allows you to express your creativity and capture the beauty of the places you visit. It must be inspiring to sketch scenes from different cultures and landscapes. Do you have a favorite subject to draw or a preferred style? And where have you traveled recently or dream of visiting next for your art inspiration?

Talking about sports : Just some sport to keep fit)) Are kisses best sport?)

The five things I can't live without : Family: They are my support system and source of love. Art Supplies: Drawing is my passion and a form of self-expression. Travel Opportunities: Exploring new places fuels my sense of adventure. Good Food: I enjoy trying different cuisines and savoring delicious meals. Books: Reading opens up new worlds and enriches my mind. What are the essential things you can't live without?

You should message me if : You should message me if you're looking for genuine connections and shared interests. Let's chat if you appreciate art, enjoy exploring new places, and value meaningful conversations. If you're open-minded, kind-hearted, and ready to embark on new adventures together, I'd love to hear from you!

Job : babysitter