Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 225432) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 36
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : romantic man:)

About me : I am full of energy, optimistic girl:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and straightforwardness, the most important quality for men - to do what he promised to do;)

My goals for the future : to finish draw two pictures and to go study to drive a car.

My travel destinations (past or future) : in future I wanna visit Georgia and Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : house with a beautiful garden close to water

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Detectives( Sherlock Holmes et al); Artist : Van GOG; books : Novels, detectives, Little Prince, author : Janusz Leon Wiśniewski; music from the classics to FATE of performers, different

My favorite food : meat

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw, to read and to do the hand-made articles

Talking about sports : I love pilates, and to run with my dog

The five things I can't live without : dog, water, crisp air, sea, meat

You should message me if : you wish

Job : Accountant