Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1275980) Offline
Status: Where are you my love?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I look for normal man who came to this international dating site with desire to live no matter what happen in his or our life. You do not need to be rich or have huge house, you just need to be man who can do house masculine work. Know what is romantics and can cook at least one dish for romantic evening. Hope such men still exist.

About me : I came to this dating site to find the person with a cute smile, purse soul, kind heart and eyes color of ocean, this and more kind words you will hear from my friends if you will ask about me. But as for me i think i am kind, active and lovable lady, with good sense of humor and ability to listen and to understand. I like sport, music and poetry. I love animals very much that is why choose my profession. I like bicycle ride, sunsets and sunrises, ice cream, romantic and kissing. Hard to find thing i do not like, so lets find something i common? I hope you will choose right Ukrainian lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, sense of humor

My goals for the future : a happy family

My favorite food : everything I cook myself

Pets in my life : dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting

Talking about sports : I love athletics

Job : veterinarian