Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 725073) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 45
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm not just looking for a man, but a life partner, someone who wants and is ready to love and be loved. create perfect moments together. I want us to enjoy each other's company and support each other in all situations, I want to find a good, kind, caring man that I can rely on and that will support me in anything I want to do, and I will support him. I want a man strong in spirit and body. I want to feel love and care. The most important thing for me is for my man to be loving. For him I will be the better half.

About me : Hi, I'm Alyona, a beautiful Ukrainian woman. I live in the best city of Ukraine in Odessa. I love romance, I love the sea, in the morning I go with my dog to walk to the sea and look at the waves. I love coffee and the silence of nature. I like to visit different countries and learn something new. I have two grown children, a daughter and a son, and now I want to love and be loved. I am ready to surprise my man every day. I have a beloved dog Tira, it is a pit bull, a very smart girl, my faithful companion on all walks. I design and tailor clothes for women, this is my favorite job, I dream of opening my own boutique.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Italy Turkey and Egypt

Pets in my life : I HAVE A LOVE DOG

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I LIKE NEEDLEWORK.

Talking about sports : I GO TO THE GYM REGULARLY

Job : I'm a Designer

Need help?