Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 855589) Offline
Country: Ukraine
Age: 62
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : a real man. Good day everyone!!! I came to this site consciously and deliberately in order to find my man here. It is very important for me to meet a serious man with whom we will develop our relationship and build a joint future and joint happiness. For me, a personal meeting is very important, not a virtual correspondence.

About me : I am calm. I do not know how to get angry and offended. especially on trifles. I know that we are created for happiness on this earth and I strive for it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, kindness, loyalty

My goals for the future : to find my beloved man here

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Indonesia, Thailand, Turkey, India. Egypt. Canada, Italy. in Poland, in the Czech Republic, in Romania, in Spain. I would like to visit the United States of America and all the countries where I have not been yet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future with my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, comedias, dramas.

My favorite food : Italian, Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : cats, dogs, fish, birds

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like cooking, reading, going sports, cleaning, learning something interesting.

Talking about sports : I like volleyball, tennis, sking and skating.

The five things I can't live without : without love, friendship, home, family, peace of the world.

You should message me if : you are a serious man

Job : economist at the sanatorium Yalta