Light theme:
On
Off
Sofiya (ID: 916171) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : First of all, for me the main thing in a partner is decency, punctuality, education, so that he has at least a little idea of ​​etiquette. He also liked to walk, travel, even just lie on the sea or ride on winter types of equipment. He could always support, come to help, even at any time of the day. So that the worldview, the goal in life, views on life coincide and be on the same wavelength and treat jokes, humor, etc. well. Preferably loved sports, not just the sofa. I also do not welcome when a man drinks alcohol day and night and smokes. I love it when a man makes unexpected surprises, not only for the holidays.

About me : In the past, a master of sports in athletics (long-distance running), after injuries, I had to leave the sport and continue to study further and eventually work. I work as a manager and I get great pleasure from this work, I like to communicate with people on different topics, even if sometimes I don’t know the specifics, I can adapt to the conversation at any time. Throughout my life, unfortunately, I do not get along with men, too demanding, with a very changeable mood. In life, I achieve everything I want myself, slowly but surely, I always have everything I have planned. I like to live in abundance and have nothing to deny myself, within reason. I never ask the martyr for finances if he doesn’t give it himself, he was brought up too correctly. I also like to have a good time with friends, it doesn’t matter if I met now or have known each other for a long time, there will always be common topics for conversation. In life, I still dream of meeting a person with whom I could live and have a family, first of all, the main thing for me is that my man loves and wants children. And I also love when the house smells of fresh flowers, for me this is very important.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Punctuality, accuracy, education

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Having a family, a child is the only goal and dream in life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I watch and listen to everything

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza, pasta, sausages

Pets in my life : I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Journey, discovering different interesting views of both nature and cities

Job : Manager

Need help?