Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 395281) Offline
Status: Are we looking for the same here? Help each other?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find the BEST man. I know he is waiting for me

About me : Talanted, artistic, with a good taste and imagination. I always prefer to stay fit to be attractive physically and I always develop and improve mentally to be able to offer people who surround me something more than just beautiful cover

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, being romantic, brave to protect me

My goals for the future : To be happy and loved wife and mother and just woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : All is in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : All bad in the world to stop

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : About love, relations, life

My favorite food : Sushi, salads

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photo shoot

Talking about sports : I am in good form without sport

The five things I can't live without : Family Water Food Sushi Lipstick

You should message me if : Just do it

Job : Teacher