Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 559713) Online
Status: ❤And I don’t need someone else’s happiness ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to meet a good man. Someone who is generous, caring, calm, cheerful, purposeful, loves to travel. Not too many qualities. The rest we will deal with. I hope...

About me : I am someone Special for a Special Man. But it takes some time to realize if this person is your soul-mate... so, I will just write which characters are about me and you will know if you want me. I am someone, who is : kind, sincere, cheerful, caring, emotional, faithful, gentle, energetic, affectionate, sexy, elegant, creative, temperamental, witty, serious, active, hardworking, full of optimism, diplomatic, sociable

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future : To acheive my main goal. To be in good ballance between family and work. To travel together with my family and enjoy our adventures.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to make this world happier. I have a plan for that. No, I am not going to invent the cure against all diseases, or perpetual motion machine. I want to make my family happy. So, the world in general would get a bit happier. What do you think about such a plan?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Will tell you later

My favorite food : Good steak (medium raw). Sushi. Italian Pasta. Everything tasty! LOL

Pets in my life : I wish I could have it for a moment...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Mmm... It is NOT good to share SUCH things at once... Ask me later ;-)

Talking about sports : It is a big part of my life

The five things I can't live without : Coffee. My family. That's it. The rest is so small!

Job : Shop Manager

Video
Need help?