Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 183531) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want my man never drink too much! just one beer bottle in a month)))) is it ok for you!???)))))))

About me : You will never find such a simple lady like I am!! Why do I think so?? because nowadays almost all people try to behave like he or she is the best person in the world, a lot of selfish and rude people(( but I am not such kind - I am not jealous, not strict, not pushy, not selfish! i will prove it on our real date) I do not want you to think that I like to blah blah) you will be able to shut me up with a kiss, but only after 3rd date))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I work hard on my English now and did it hard during last year, coz I had a plan to enter to University abroad, but for now I have some changing in my plans - so my interests are connected with creating my family) in fact I have unfinished high degree already - so further I am planning to finish it) My hobbies?? I like to take part in different photo sessions. maybe it is silly hobby for silly ladies, but it is just a hobby, it is not the main idea of my life to make photos of myself)) I am sure that if I send you bikini photos of me - you will start to like my hobby for sure) Latest interest I have got - it is professional cooking! I graduated some 1-year cooking courses - so when will you try to taste my cooking) this year!???!??? what month!???

Job : Economist