Light theme:
Karina (ID: 251576) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other

Looking for : I'm not just looking for a man for fun. I'm looking for someone that can always be with me. Who will love me truly,and don't be afraid to join to me in the realization of my desires! Need a caring and loyal person, who will strive for a strong and honest relationship, and will always support me. I need someone, who will not let me fall, someone, who will be beside me in all situations.

About me : Well. Speaking about my character, I can say, that I have an unusual character, because I always different, like the sea. Sometimes calm and quiet, sometimes playful and active. I have many friends and I never leave them in a difficult situation. As for my personal qualities, I am sensitive, romantic, intelligent, confident and tender. I am a creative person, so I think, when I meet my soul mate he will assess my skills.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : As a creative girl I am fond of art! Love to read books, listen to music, walk in the fresh air.I hope very much, that between my future beloved man and me will appear a lot of interests and Hobbies that we will share together, will be pleased if you will attract me with your favorite kind of sport.