Light theme:
Olga (ID: 1369884) Offline
Status: maybe you looking for me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 38
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will not only be my partner, but will also be my friend, loving and supporting me in all my endeavors. A man who has not only intelligence, but also kindness in his heart, passion in his soul and strength in action. But the most important thing for me is sincerity. I am looking for someone who will open his soul and heart, who will share his joys and sorrows with me, who will be sincere in his feelings and emotions.

About me : I enjoy communicating with people, finding common topics of conversation and making new connections. It is important to me that communication is sincere and inspiring, and I try to create such an atmosphere in my environment. I am also open to new knowledge and experiences. In life, I constantly strive for self-development and growth, and I am always happy to learn something new.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling! I want to see all the most beautiful places on the planet 😍 Was in Spain, Italy, France, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Belarus, Romania, Hungary, the Netherlands, Morocco, Greece, Latvia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, Kazakhstan

My favorite food : Sea food, meat, vegetables, fruits, Okroshka💕

Pets in my life : I have a dog, his name is Turbo🐶🧡 it’s not just a dog, but a part of me!🙏🏽🥰

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photo

The five things I can't live without : Turbo (my dog), phone with internet and camera, cherry tomatoes, my car, bank card for buying cherry tomatoes) haha

Job : Artist, fashion designer, photographer, model