Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 853575) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 50
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Marital status: Separated
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : The man I'm looking for is kind, caring and confident. His heart is already open to new love, and his eyes are full of desire to love and give warmth. It doesn't really matter to me how he looks or how rich he is. I do not believe that love can be born on the basis of these factors. Be sincere - this is the most important thing that I would like to see in my future man. Show me your kind heart and loving soul! Nothing prevents us to start OUR love journey:) Are you ready to start?

About me : I am a versatile person - I enjoy watching romantic movies, walking in nature, cooking delicious homemade meals, listening to jazz, cycling. I love to experiment, and it's not just about my clothes or my kitchen..... I have a few secrets to stay young forever and I'm ready to share them for our future. I am sure that we can really bring happiness into our lives.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, caring, smart, loving

My goals for the future : To create happy familly

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Adventurous, melodramas, jazz

My favorite food : Seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, dancing

Talking about sports : Swimming, cycling, hiking

You should message me if : You are attracted to passionate women

Job : Builder