Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 250776) Offline
Status: This princess is ready to be on your horse))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a serious man, a little brutal and very strict, but only at home and only for me, you'll be completely different, you'll be gentle and understanding, sincere and loving. That's the way I imagine you. I hope to find a man here with a kind heart, strong will and a nice smile. I need a man who knows life, experienced, caring and protective!

About me : I asked ukrainian marriage agency to register me on the love dating site and they say me that this new dating site will help me and I realy believe it ! So.... about me. I would say that I am balanced, light-like-a-feather, and capable of many things. I believe that life is a lot about learning something new. I am also a reliable and responsible person, so my closest people always can count on me. I am a very optimistic person. My heart is full of fire and love that is waiting for someone who will be brave and passionate enough to take me with him and enjoy this pleasure of love for ever. I am a girl who likes everything beautiful ,emotions and feelings. So I always like doing comfort and beauty in my house. I very much like to invite my friends to my house and cook for them my culinary masterpieces

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate sincerity in people, because it does not allow us to lie. In a relationship, I am a loyalty, since it does not allow us to betray.

My goals for the future : I'm here because I'm going to leave Ukraine and do not want to create a serious relationship here in Ukraine now. I do not want to have broken men's hearts in my destiny I want to create a strong reliable family and start a new career abroad. I have the international diploma and I hope I can find a job in another country easily.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited many countries. I was in Italy, France, Sri Lanka, India, Turkey, Egypt. But Goa and Rivera are my favorite places on the planet. I dream to visit Mallorca and New York with my loved one.

My favorite food : I prefer to eat sea food and fruit fresh juices

Job : I work as translator in the travel agency