Light theme:
Alena (ID: 182691) Offline
Status: choose me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am looking for you, if you are not prince and you don't have any white horses) Is it you? I love romantic men who know how treat with their women, who do actions and love them more then life :) (as for me ... I am ready give all my life to him ) Kisses

About me : Are you curious of me? ;) I think you do. Because I am really interesting person :oops: I have a lot of different things I love in my life: reading, watching movies, drawing, play ping-pong, badminton, billiards, yoga, fitness ( I am very elastic), spending good time with my friends, laughing , have fun:))).. yes I am a positive person but sometimes I am very seriously thinking about my future.. and realized that I am ready to share my wonderful life with someone who likes life as me! and forget about my single status)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. Sense of humour. Sincerity. Open - minded . Kindness.. Light - hearted. Activity . love for life !

My goals for the future : Being in solid relationships ) falling in love))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Past : Georgia, Austria, Italy, Hungary. Future: Greece, Spain , Great Britain , USA, New Zealand and a lot of...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is air balloon ))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : book- Lust for Life ( Irving Stone) , favourite song Dream on ( Aerosmith), and a lot of movies)) I love comedies and thrillers)

My favorite food : Pizza and sushi , bbq with good wine)

Pets in my life : I dream about dog!( labrador) I like dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking khinkali) and eating khinkali ... then sleeping and dreaming about khinkali LOL

Talking about sports : Gym, fitness, yoga, bicycling

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without LOVE, Passion, Sun, Dream and Chocolate ahah

You should message me if : You will dance to me my national dance ))

Job : Journalist