Light theme:
On
Off
Diana (ID: 649099) Offline
Status: I WANT TO BE YOUR ONLY INSPIRATION!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 18
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I like a handy man, who has a hobby. When we are together we compliment each other as a coffee and milk, have fun and spend lots of time cuddling. when we are apart he may think about me and i think about him and send cute messages and private pictures to each other)) It is important for me that my man does what he loves, this will make people happy, this will make us happy and let our relations grow! In return i am happy to give him all my love!

About me : I am a waitress. This is my first job and i like it. I try not to stay late at work because i like to have some free time for the gym. But sometimes i have night shifts because it is a good practice :) I think that in a healthy body there is a healthy spirit! Do you like my shape? I am an optimistic, kind, and easy girl. I have a great sense of humor and it helps me on the way. I like to laugh and spend time with my family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter

My hobbies and what I'm good at : gym, dance, hiking

Talking about sports : i like to work out in a gym

You should message me if : you like my type

Job : Waitress

Video