Light theme:
Darya (ID: 795371) Online
Status: Stop the war in Ukraine!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 28
Weight:170 lbs. (77kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a generous man who knows what he wants to achieve in life, a courageous and responsible life partner

About me : I am a very temperamental person with elements of rebellion)) I am also an adventurer)) I live alone in a rented apartment, I work as a doctor. My work is very busy and stressful. Being a doctor means devoting a lot of time to people, being attentive to them. The desire to help people is my main character trait, so I spend a lot of time at work. But there is another reason why I devote so much time to work. When I come home, I am greeted by an empty apartment... No one wait for me there... Living alone in an apartment is very lonely. Therefore, I really want to have a beloved man nearby, with whom we can conquer the whole world)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, generosity and humanity

My goals for the future : I dream to be a wife and a mother

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Switzerland and Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Be a good doctor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : In music I am a music lover. My favorite films are The Bridgertons and The Queen's Move, my favorite books are professional literature.

My favorite food : meat and fish

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook, travel, enjoy nature

Talking about sports : I like play squash

The five things I can't live without : coffee, sleep, rest, good mood, and my cat )))

Job : doctor therapist