Light theme:
Anna (ID: 343630) Offline
Status: Happiness is in the little things...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 37
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who wants to create a strong and happy family. Which will be in joy to accept love from me, my daughter and our common children. And caring for us will bring him great pleasure and he will receive back in twice. A man who wants to see and make his woman and children happy. Ready to plan a family life together. And go to dreams, helping each other, be happier. Create together our most cozy, warm family, in which each member of the family will feel loved.

About me : I love learning, getting know new things, generating ideas and implementing them. I am a creative person, so I love everything beautiful and inspirational. In everyday life I am different: calm, funny, kind, capricious, angry. In life, I love diversity. I would especially like to travel more and be inspired by new views. And of course it would be ideal to do this with the family. I love to create, and one of the areas that interests me is fashion design. I really want to get training with the talented designer Andre Tan :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : draw, do crafts, walks, engage in street simulators, listen to inspirational music, learn new things, trainings, develop videos, read books.

Job : realtor