Light theme:
Irina (ID: 337562) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My chosen one must be restrained.He must be a dreamer at heart.The ability to set goals and achieve their heights,gives the impression of a smart and purposeful person.These qualities are very attractive.Only a real man with a big and kind heart can love his woman and elevate her.if you're on this Dating site to build a strong relationship, pay attention to me.

About me : I think everyone knows that the hottest Ukrainian girls. The best Housewives, wise wives and caring mothers. That's why you're on this Dating site. I like to learn something new all the time. I know how to cook, as well as everything you need to be the best wife. I am a kind, positive, emotional girl. I like open communication. My hobby is yoga. I lead an active lifestyle. I'll brighten up your gray everyday life as a palette of the brightest colors

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Fidelity, kindness, prostate in communication

My goals for the future : He will meet the man of his life, create a family with him and give him a son

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit the country * Germany I dream to visit cities * Berlin

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Find your love on this site

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all directions in music...

My favorite food : Japanese cuisine, meat and vegetables barbecue

Pets in my life : I like dogs, they are loyal

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love and know how to draw beautifully

Talking about sports : meditation,yoga

The five things I can't live without : Phone, keys, lipstick, powder and smile)

You should message me if : My main goal is to find a loving, understanding man who can give me an unforgettable experience...

Job : Сomputer science teacher in College