Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 317020) Offline
Status: They say that kissing is a language of love, so would you mind starting a...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am full of life and need someone who will share my happiness with me. I can give him a piece of my life. A few minutes of making the world more beautiful. Can You fall into a fairy tale right now? Or just strict life? I need my man be himself, without any games.

About me : I am looking for love! I ama regular woman with charm and passion!I was told it is the best dating site,so i am here !Write to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsibility,respect to kids and women,humor,intelligence

My goals for the future : a nice wedding:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a wide circle of interests. I'm very sociable, so I get a way with people. I have many friends, most of them are my colleagues. We spend much time together, going out to the theater or drive for barbeque, speaking about work, music, discussing our problems. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends and deeply attached to each other. Go to gym 4 times a week!

Job : designer and model