Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 134480) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I dream to meet their fate here to see prices! I am very romantic nature, I love the list of communication! I love and want children! As I am a teacher! I like spending time with children, I want clean and honest relationship! I love sports! I am interested in cinema ! I like spending time in nature! My dream is to meet on this site a real man! I will be glad to communicate with you,

About me : I am a person who values loyalty, I live in the hope of meeting her lover.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : goodness

My goals for the future : I want to achieve emotional stability, I want to change my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to fly to the Dominican Republic

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is "elementary"

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : no

The five things I can't live without : water, air, comb, mirror, telephone

You should message me if : I want to create a good and strong relationship! I dream of a happy family! I'm waiting for your messages dear man! I'll be glad to get acquainted!

Job : Other