Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 240498) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 49
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Smoker: Other
Children: 2 children

Looking for : My man knows what age, religion, language, social status, or other well-known "barriers" are not barriers for all, because it all does not matter, when something stronger is and I am quite mature woman to understand , what. I hope to meet with on this dating site mature man who is looking for a mature woman ready to meaningful actions to achieve the mutual goal! My man knows how to win a woman, he is a man with a big M, he wants to find sincerity in the woman, a woman who will always support him in any his novel and with whom he would be willing to get something - something more ... on top of my Honesty the priorities, as I believe this principle is one of the important things a strong relationship. I do not need too much, just be real and honest with me.

About me : I like family comfort and I think that the house is a place like a nest;), and I will protect it and arrange my family. I like meeting with my friends, I like to know new places. I am a very active person. I like to move forward and only forward. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day's work.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Devotion, patience

My goals for the future : to marry, to realize their ideas and business, to be a pacified hostess in the drome and the keeper of the family hearth

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I prefer different literature and authors of different generations. I like Victor Hugo, Alexander Dumas, as well as William Shakespeare, Blok

Talking about sports : I like to jog in the mornings.

Job : Home Business