Light theme:
Polina (ID: 776403) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can give me warmth and care. I want to feel safe and confident in my future husband. Of course, my husband must be loving. I cannot imagine my future family life without love. I want to love and to be loved. In my opinion, marriage is impossible without love. I'm not looking for ideal people, there are none. I need a person with whom I can confidently move forward and know that we will support each other in any situation. The man is serious and loving, passionate, strong and open! Ready to quickly change your life and not be afraid of someone else's opinion!

About me : A kind, vulnerable, fragile girl who, at the age of 21, has her own space of beauty. My profession is the work of my whole life, I really like to create beauty for people and around. I love sweets, I can't live a day without chocolate. I like going to places to sing in karaoke, and to dance from this it becomes fun for me. I love children and play with them, pay attention to them. It is also a special pleasure to cook pastries and cakes. Shopping is an integral part of me, I love to wear dresses. I get on well with people. My friends say that I can always give good advice. I often listen to other people's opinions, but I make decisions on my own. I like to visit interesting places, I like to go to the cinema or the theater, I like to develop myself and visit places of art. I love traveling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, getting to know their culture, sightseeing. I like to listen.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to make handmade jewelry, embroider.

Job : I do makeup and hair.