Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 134512) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm here looking for a man for serious purposes, to have friendships and relationships, smile every day, and live happily in understanding and love.

About me : I'm charming, quite sentimental, interesting in communication and a very positive, fairly romantic and kind. I think my love is my whole life, I was born to take care of family and comfort, my life is the emotion of passion, love, desire, and of course care. I often say that I have the natural beauty of the soul which is perfectly compatible with my appearance. There are days when I dream about my future life. I want to find and give happiness to his sincere love envelop him with her affection and tenderness. I hope to find a man in his native understanding, loyalty, mutual respect and admiration. I hope that it will find in me the embodiment of a woman of your dreams. Hope to hear from you soon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect for people, integrity

My goals for the future : I want to realize themselves in work, in the role of his wife, as a mother

My travel destinations (past or future) : Brazil

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of the family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : favorite movie is "The Carrier" "Adrenaline"

My favorite food : I love vegetables, fish, sweet

Pets in my life : no

Job : Other