Light theme:
Alina (ID: 389193) Offline
Status: free and waiting...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is not afraid of women! Who knows how to be strong and gentle! It is important for me that he would feel himself, next to me, real! I am looking for a man who can protect me from this world. I am looking for a serious relationship, no games! Games will only be when we live together)

About me : Everything is simple with me) An ordinary girl who is looking for a serious relationship! Who wants to be confident in their future and strive for this! I love to work for myself. I don't like it when others work for me! I'm used to giving everything to someone else. I love that the people who surround me were happy !! And I hope that I will make you happy too !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I do not like shy people, and very arrogant!

My goals for the future : Build a successful career and provide for your husband!

My travel destinations (past or future) : The whole world!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like classic music!

My favorite food : My favorite food is sushi, hot dogs, coffee, cookies.

Pets in my life : Guinea pigs

Talking about sports : I love dancing, and dancing is like a sport!

You should message me if : If you want to take a chance and believe me!

Job : I'm a student, but I work as a cleaner in a large office