Light theme:
Olga (ID: 238200) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 37
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who can be firstly like friend for me, with whom it will be interesting to spend time, to talk on every topics,and to support each other in every minute of our mutual life. He must be reliable, true man and love children. In love my man must sincere,sensitive,responsible, have a good sense of humor and faithful. I want to feel myself beloved and to be like on the stone wall.

About me : I am a real woman,I respect people and their views for life. I know what I want and what I need in this life,so I try to achieve all this.I love to do surprises for my closely people. Sometimes I can be funny, sometimes serious woman,every day for me is different and I enjoy all moments in my life. When we will be in touch, you will be discover me every day! So close your page of life book and open new with ME!!!)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have stability, see success of my son and to have beloved and hot caretaker near me

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : JAZZ,INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC AND ALSO I LIKE TO LISTEN MODERN POP MUSIC.. What about filmes - «Cast away», «Dances with wolves», «Home alone»…so as you understand now I like comedies and films about life.)

My favorite food : traditional Ukrainian meal

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking very much, I always try to do experiments in kitchen and cook something new, I like to surprise my son with new dishes))) I like to spend time with my son and rejoice of every his success. I like travelling, discover new places, new people for me and get new impressions. I like to enjoy view of sea or ocean, sunset, stars in night sky, everything of this charge me energy.

Talking about sports : volleyball and other active games.

Job : television editor