Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 223990) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for someone that is a honest and a good person, down to earth, and was raised with manners and morals. I also want someone to spend time with that will be funny and keep life interesting. I feel very strongly about being honest and the person that I want to be with will have to feel the same. I need to find someone who is thoughtful and cares about the feelings of others.

About me : I'm not really sure what to put here that doesn't make me seem like a narcissist. I think will be better if you'll write me and we'll learn something about each other while we'll chat;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sense of humour, ambitiousness, leadership

My goals for the future : change work, change flat and change my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : all over Ukraine, Egypt, Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : life and love in peaceful country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : enjoy different kinds of music: classical rock, pop, classical instrumental music

My favorite food : Italian food, seafood

Pets in my life : I have a cat:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, singing, embroider, reading

Talking about sports : I like different activities: fitness, yoga, dances

The five things I can't live without : coffee, meeting friends, singing, cooking, travelling.

You should message me if : you like what you see and read in your profile.

Job : Banker